Tune list:


1. Scotland the Brave 
2. The Green Hills of Tyrol /When The Battle Is O’er 
3. Pachelbel’s Canon 
4. Sands of Kuwait 
5. The Ash Grove/Crags of Tumbledown Mountain 
6. A Midsummer’s Pipe Dream
7. Highland Cathedral 
8. Ruby Grant
9. A Man’s A Man For A’ That 
10. The Dark Island 
11. Corriechollies’ Welcome to the Northern Meeting/Teribus/Atholl Highlanders/Glasgow City Police Pipers
12. The Waltz Set (Piper’s Waltz/Ass in the Graveyard)
13. Ode to Joy
14. All the Blue Bonnets Are Over The Border
15. Ass in the Graveyard 
16. Il Silenzio
17. Amazing Grace / God Bless America




Available now on-line for $15.00 each plus $3.00 shipping.







Or if you prefer to pay via check or money order, make payable to the Southern Oregon Scottish and mail to::


Southern Oregon Scottish

P.O. Box 5421

Central Point, OR 97502

In celebration of its 80th anniversary, the Southern Oregon Scottish has released its first album,


The First 80 Years. 


This 17-track CD combines traditional bagpipe favorites and original tunes with classical Baroque chamber music and Latin rhythms.

Available now!